jump to navigation

A is for Alpaca January 8, 2008

Posted by hollyspinner in Uncategorized.
trackback

Alpaca
This picture was taken at the Michigan Fiber Expo.  This is a lovely Suri Alpaa.  I have not had the opportunity to spin Suri but I think I would like to try if the opportunity presented itself.

I am so very excited to be a part of the ABC-along 2008.  The moderator has set everything up very nicely and there is a great Flickr site as well.  My plan (we will see how well it works) is to post only fiber related items.  I’ve always wanted to write an abc book, so this is sort of wish fufillment on my part. 

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

