jump to navigation

A Crochet Carrot January 21, 2008

Posted by hollyspinner in Crochet.
trackback

Carrot


Here is a carrot that I held out in front of myself for doing some house cleaning.  It is from Amigurumi by Elisabeth A. Doherty (check out the gallery on her website).  I so want to make one of the animals in this book for my secret pal, but I do not know if my crochet skill level is quite there yet.  That and I have all kinds of gorgeous handspun wool yarn, not so much acrylic, which is what really works with these amigurumi. 

Comments»

1. John - January 21, 2008

Great carrot! do you have a pattern I could use for the World Carrot Museum?


Leave a Reply

