jump to navigation

Piratical Knitting April 2, 2008

Posted by hollyspinner in Knitting, Life.
trackback

I’ve found a new game.  It’s online, it’s free, it’s fun, it’s really addictive.  You have been warned.  It’s called Puzzle Pirates.  The reasons I started were simple: Puzzles are supposed to keep the mind sharp and my lovely sister-in-law said it was cool.  What can I say I’m easily led astry.  So as I’ve been playing this I’ve been thinking about all kinds of piratical knit wear to make.  The idea that I am most likely to make is a red a white stripey hat.  But scarves, socks even mittens in pirate themes with lots of stripes and black with skulls and crossbones keep popping into my head.  But then there is also the motifs from the Pirates who don’t do anything.  The possibilities are endless wa ha ah. 

Click on the link below to find out more about Puzzle Pirates.

Puzzle Pirates

Still looking for my card reader.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

