jump to navigation

Birthday Haul January 25, 2010

Posted by hollyspinner in food, Life.
Tags:
trackback

I had a fabulous birthday yesterday.  It certainly beats last year, but hey it takes a really bad experience to make just the regular kind look pretty darn good.  My best gift was from my children.  I asked for happy, obedient children and for the most part they delivered.  I also had a fabulous lunch at Benihanas with my family and later dirt (in lieu of cake) and ice cream.

Beside the great feeling and company I got some stuff too…

SDC11455

SDC11460

SDC11468

and one experience I am so excited about:

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

