jump to navigation

Ten rather random things April 15, 2010

Posted by hollyspinner in Life.
trackback

I am trying to type out 100 things about me and am finding it harder than I thought.

Find the first 20 things here.

10 Things about me

  1. Degas is my favorite painter.
  2. The ringtone on my phone is bagpipes playing Marie’s Wedding
  3. I have 2 piercings in each ear- and I got the second hole pierced twice.
  4. I have huge respect for people who can read music and play a musical instrument.
  5. I don’t drink alcohol anymore, but when I did I preferred mead and rum.
  6. I don’t  have a tattoo.
  7. If I did get a tattoo – and I’m not saying that I am – it would be something celtic-y with my children’s names.
  8. I love lists – they make me feel like I have some control.
  9. I have a cat.
  10. Forsythia makes me sneeze.

SDC10285

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

