jump to navigation

Back to the creative Life June 6, 2010

Posted by hollyspinner in creative boot camp, Photography.
Tags:
trackback

Wow it has been quite some time since I have actually written.  This year has been difficult, but I want to finish it off on a positive note.  And hopefully set myself up for a better future.

To this end I am going to participate in Creativity Boot Camp.
boot camp
My medium of choice will be photography. I hope to post the pictures here and on my flickr site as well as blog about the experience.

Well….deep breath, here we go.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

