jump to navigation

Layered June 8, 2010

Posted by hollyspinner in creative boot camp, Photography.
Tags:
trackback

The theme for today is multilayered.  In response to the journal prompt I was thinking about my life.  How, especially in the last year or so there have been so many layers of emotions happiness, fear, joy, worry, elation, stress.  Now that we are entering a new wrinkle in Liam’s treatment (involving injections), he, and all he has been through has been weighing on my mind so when the topic was layered, I thought of all the great pictures of my son that I had and how they could be layered into a collage.  The result was more of a scrapbook kind of page but I really like it.  The whole Liam story can be found here.

Layers

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

