jump to navigation

smooth June 17, 2010

Posted by hollyspinner in creative boot camp, Photography.
Tags:
trackback

I resisted – I know someday he will be an angst ridden teenager with a cool as a cucumber girlfriend – and things on the interwebs live forever – so I resisted the urge to photograph the baby’s bottom.  Instead I tried to think of something else that is smooth.  For a while I was stumped, then I thought “well sometimes they say that whiskey is smooth”, but we don’t have any whiskey, we do have rum in the house so that is what I photographed.  (hmmm, it seems like alcohol is quite the theme for me this week)

smooth

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

